Contact Us

 

Footprints Collateral Services Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office:
216 / 2-B, Plot No. 2,
Nagavarapalya, C.V. Raman Nagar,
Bangalore - 560093.

Phone: +91-80-40701000
Fax: +91-80-41483027

Col. Vijay Reddy
Co-founder & COO

Mr. Sahit C. Reddy
Director - Operations
sahitcr@checkfootprints.com

Ms. Diana Anthony
Manager – Business Development & Client Services
diana.a@checkfootprints.com

Ms. Nidhi
Head - Operations (NCR Area)
nidhi@checkfootprints.com

Ms. Praveena Dheenan
Head - Operations (Tamil Nadu)
praveenad@checkfootprints.com

Col. Narayan Chanda
Head - Operations (East Zone)
narayan.c@checkfootprints.com

Mr. Sachin Checker
Head - Operations (West Zone)
sachin.c@checkfootprints.com

Mr. Krishna Kishore
Head - Operations (Andhra Pradesh)
kishore@checkfootprints.com

Mr. Nagendra M
Senior Executive (Kerala)
nagendram@checkfootprints.com

Overseas Verification
Mr. Sahit C. Reddy
Director - Operations
sahitcr@checkfootprints.com

 

Contact Us

If you need any of our services or have any suggestions/questions please feel free to contact us using our contact data or the form below.